Deleting groups will remove all contact information within that group.

Note: deletion is permanent and cannot be undone.

1. Select ‘Send Messages’ on the left-hand side of the MXT menu, then click on ‘Contact Lists’.

2. Here, you will see a list of all your contact groups. You can search the contact list that you wish to delete by name. Once you have found the group that you would like to delete, click the 'Cog Icon' next to the group name. A list of available actions will pop up, select ‘Delete’.

3. You will then be asked to confirm the deletion of this group. Click ‘Delete’ to delete the group.

Note: this action is not reversible.

Did this answer your question?