Click on the ‘Send Messages’ tab on the left-hand menu, then click ‘Campaigns’ to see a list of all your campaigns.
Click on the 'trashcan icon' next to the campaign that you wish to delete.
Confirm that you would like to 'delete' this campaign. Once the campaign is deleted, it cannot be undone.
Note: When you delete a campaign, all message history and reports for that campaign will be deleted from MXT. Messages that have not yet been delivered will be cancelled, and any messages that have already been sent may still arrive at recipients' handsets.