Note: Deleting a template cannot be undone.

1. Select ‘Send Messages’ on the left-hand side of the MXT menu, then click on ‘Templates' to view your saved templates.

2. On the right-hand side of the list of templates you will see the 'trash can' icon.

3. Click on the 'delete' button to delete the template.

Did this answer your question?