1. Go to the ‘Virtual numbers’ tab on the left-hand side of the MXT Menu.

2. Choose the number you wish to delete on the right under ‘Actions’. Then click on the 'trashcan' icon.


3. Click ‘Delete’ to finalise deleting your verified number.

Note: Once you delete the verified number, you will no longer be able to send from this number again.

Did this answer your question?